Home

Welcome to St John Villa Academy

Contact Us


Contact Us

Sisters of St. John the Baptist
Local Superior - Sr. Liceria Sayon, C.S.JB.

Convent Phone: (718) 447-4150 x116
Convent Fax: (718) 447-4187
E-mail: sr.liceria@sjva.org
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305
St. John Villa Academy
Executive Director - Sr. Lois Darold, C.S.JB.

Convent Phone: (718) 447-4150 x111
Convent Fax: (718) 447-4187
E-mail: ldarold@sjva.org
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305
St. John Villa Academy
Academy President - Sr. Anita Gramer, C.S.JB.

Phone: (718) 447-4150 x195
E-mail: agramer@sjva.org
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305
St. John Villa High School
Principal - Sr. Antonia Zuffante

Phone: (718) 442-6240
E-mail: azuffante@sjva.org
Office Fax: (718) 447-6729
Address: 25 Landis Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10305

St. John Villa Elementary School
Principal - Mr. James Smith

Phone: (718) 447-2668
E-mail: jsmith@sjva.org
Office Fax: (718) 447-2079
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305
St. John Villa Academy
Academy Administrator - Nicholas F. Mazza, Ph.D.

Phone: (718) 447-4150 x131
E-mail: nmazza@sjva.org
Office Fax: (718) 447-4187
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305
Development & Alumni Relations Office
Development & Alumni Relations Director - Gina Ferreri '99

Phone: (718) 447-4150 x130
Email: gferreri@sjva.org
Office Fax: (718) 556-9162
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305

Development & Alumni Relations Office
Development & Alumni Relations Asst. Director - Vivian Fox

Phone: (718) 447-4150 x171
Email: vfox@sjva.org
Office Fax: (718) 556-9162
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305
Campus Operations
Facilities Manager - Robert Bustamante

Phone: (718) 447-4150 x196
Email: rbustamante@sjva.org
Office Fax: (718) 447-4187
Address: 57 Cleveland Place, Staten Island, NY 10305